Marcia Hultman

Cabinet Secretary

Font Size: A A A

South Dakota Plumbing Commission

Commission Information

The Plumbing Commission has five members appointed by the Governor (one member must be a plumbing contractor; one member must be a journeyman plumber; one member must be a representative of the state Department of Health; and two must be consumer members).

Commission Members

Todd McCaskell, Chair
State Health Department Representative
Pierre, SD

Dave Hansen
Plumbing Contractor Member
Dell Rapids, SD

David Baumberger
Plumber Member
Rapid City, SD

Christopher Moore, Vice Chair
Public Member
Madison, SD

Mark Rogers
Public Member
Dell Rapids, SD