Marcia Hultman

Cabinet Secretary

Font Size: A A A

South Dakota Athletic Commission

Commission Members

The five member commission provides for the supervision of boxing, kickboxing, mixed martial arts competitions and sparring exhibitions in the state.

Michael Kilmer, Spearfish, Chairman
Dr. Verle Valentine, Sioux Falls, Vice-chairman
Mark Johnston, Sioux Falls, Secretary
George Giovanis, Sioux Falls, Commissioner
Kaleb Paulsen, Sioux Falls, Commissioner