Marcia Hultman

Cabinet Secretary

Font Size: A A A

Division of Insurance


Medicare Supplement Companies Licensed to Sell Insurance and Actively Marketing in South Dakota

 

Individual Medicare Supplement Companies as of May 2016

Individual Medicare Supplement Companies
Name Customer Assistance Website Customer Assistance Phone
American Continental Insurance Company aetnaseniorproducts.com 800.264.4000
Amercian Republic Corp Insurance Company americanrepublic.com 866.705.9100
American Republic Insurance Company americanrepublic.com 800.247.2190
American Retirement Life Insurance Company cigna.com 866.459.4272
Americo Financial Life and Annuity Insurance Company americo.com 800.231.0801
Avera Health Plans, Inc. averahealthplans.com 605.322.4545
Bankers Fidelity Life Insurance bflic.com 866.458.7504
Bankers Life and Casualty Company bankerslife.com 800.654.3072
Central States Indemnity Company of Omaha csi-omaha.com 402.997.8000
Colonial Penn Life Insurance Company colonialpenn.com 800.523.9100
Combined Insurance Company of America combinedinsurance.com 800.225.4500
COUNTRY Life Insurance Company countryfinancial.com 866.268.6879
Equitable Life and Casualty Insurance Company equilife.com 800.352.5170
Everence Association Inc. everence.com 800.348.7468
First Health Life and Health Insurance Company aetnaseniorproduct.com 800.264.4000
Globe Life and Accident Insurance Company globecaremedsupp.com 800.801.6831
Golden Rule Insurance Company uhone.com 800.273.8115
Governmental Personnel Mutual Life Insurance Company   866.242.7573
Guarantee Trust Life Insurance Company gtlic.com 800.338.7452
Humana Insurance Company humana.com 800.866.0581
Individual Assurance Company, Life, Health & Accident iaclife.com 888.524.3629
Liberty National Life Insurance Company libertynational.com 800.331.2512
Loyal American Life Insurance Company cigna.com 866.459.4272
Manhattan Life Insurance Company manhattanlife.com 800.669.9030
Medica Insurance Company medica.com/find-plans/ 800.952.3455
Medico Corp Insurance Company gomedico.com 800.822.9993
Medico Insurance Company gomedico.com 800.228.6080
Order of United Commercial Travelers of America (The) uct.org 800.848.0123
Oxford Life Insurance Company oxfordlife.com 800.308.2318
Physicians Mutual Insurance Company physiciansmutual.com 800.228.9100
Reserve National Insurance Company reservenational.com 800.654.9106
Sanford Health Plan sanfordhealthplan.org 877.305.5463
Sentinel Security life Insurance Company sslco.com 800.247.1423
State Farm Mutual Automobile Insurance Company statefarm.com Contact a local State Farm Agent
Thrivent Financial for Lutherans thrivent.com 800.847.4836
Transamerica Premier Life Insurance Company transamerica.com 800.797.2643
United American Insurance Company unitedamerican.com 800.331.2512
United National Life Insurance Company of America unlinsurance.com 800.207.8050
UnitedHealthcare Insurance Company   888.202.4340
USAA Life Insurance Company usaa.com 800.531.8722
Wellmark of South Dakota, Inc. wellmark.com 877.610.6392
Western United Life Assurance Company wula.com 800.669.9030

 

Group Medicare Supplement Companies as of May 2016

Group Medicare Supplement Companies
Name Customer Assistance Website Customer Assistance Phone
Aetna Health and Life Insurance Company aetnaseniorproducts.com 800.264.4000
UnitedHealthcare Insurance Company aarpmedicaresupplement.com 800.523.5800

 

 


Contact the Division of Insurance