TO: South Dakota Department of Labor Retirement Plan Participants

FROM: Kathie Volk and Derek Gustafson, Plan Sponsor Representatives

DATE: July 29, 2015

SUBJECT: 2015 Election Results

The Department of Labor Employee's Retirement Plan participants re-elected Philip "Mike" O'Brien and elected James Reeve. They will serve four-year terms on the Department of Labor Employees' Retirement Board. Below is a list of the current retirement board members, along with their addresses.

Please feel free to contact us if you have questions about the election or the results. The phone numbers would be Derek at 605-773-3095 or Kathie at 605-626-7652 ext. 4401.

DEPARTMENT OF LABOR EMPLOYEES' RETIREMENT BOARD MEMBERS

Robert Riter, Jr. PO Box 280 Pierre, SD 57501-0280

Philip "Mike" O'Brien 1008 N Lincoln St Aberdeen, SD 57401

James Reeve 10250 W Elm Lake Drive Forbes, ND 58439

Marcia Hultman Department of Labor & Regulation 700 Governors Drive Pierre, SD 57501-2291

Jason Dilges Bureau of Finance and Management 500 East Capitol Pierre, SD 57501-5070