SOUTH DAKOTA DEPARTMENT OF LABOR & REGULATION

COSMETOLOGY COMMISSION

217 W. Missouri Ave., Pierre, SD 57501 Tel: 605.773.6193 Fax: 605.773.7175 cosmetology.sd.gov

Payment Form

INSTRUCTIONS: Complete each section of this form and include it with your check or money order payable to the *South Dakota Cosmetology Commission*.

Applicant/Licensee Name:	SD License No. or SSN:
Payment For (Check all that apply):	
Student License (\$6.00)	
Temporary License (\$6.00)	
Examination Fee (\$100.00)	
Examination Retake Fee (\$60.00)	
Instructor Initial License (\$35.00)	
Reciprocity Application/Initial License (\$100.00)	
Certification of Licensure – Outgoing (\$20.00)	
Apprentice License (\$25.00)	
Apprentice Salon License - Initial/Renewal (\$250.00)	
Operator (Personal) License Renewal (\$25.00)	
Salon or Booth Initial Permit (\$60.00)	
Salon or Booth License Renewal (\$40.00)	
Reinspection Fee (\$50.00 per reinspection)	
License Duplicate or Replacement (\$5.00)	
Lapsed License Penalty (\$20.00 per lapsed year) Amo	unt enclosed (\$)
School License – Initial/Renewal (\$300.00)	
Other (please specify):	Amount enclosed (\$)

*All fees	are	non-refun	dable.
-----------	-----	-----------	--------