Department of Labor and Regulation

Title - Work Opportunity Tax Credit

Contacts for more information

Need more information or help?

Contact South Dakota WOTC Coordinator Peggy M. Carrico:

South Dakota Department of Labor and Regulation
Attn: WOTC
420 South Roosevelt Street
P.O. Box 4730
Aberdeen, SD 57402-4730
Phone: 605.626.7652, extension 4415
FAX: 605.626.2216

WOTC coordinators at local South Dakota Department of Labor and Regulation offices

420 S. Roosevelt Street
P.O. Box 4730
Aberdeen, SD 57402-4730
Dan Thielsen, Coordinator
Phone: 605.626.2340

1310 Main Ave., S; Suite 103
Brookings, SD 57006-3893
Scott Kwasniewksi, Coordinator
Phone: 605.688.4350

2361 Dakota Ave. S.
Huron, SD 57350
Robin Shoultz, Coordinator
Phone: 605.353.7155

223 S. Van Eps Ave., Suite 101
Madison, SD 57042-2886
Lois Niedert, Coordinator
Phone: 605.256.5300

1321 N. Main St.
Mitchell, SD 57301-1354
Paul Lasley, Coordinator
Phone: 605.995.8060

116 W. Missouri Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501-4506
Mark Anderson, Coordinator
Phone: 605.773.3372

Rapid City
2330 N. Maple Ave., Suite 1
Rapid City, SD 57701-7898
Annalise Zens, Coordinator
Natalie Drew, Assistant Coordinator
Phone: 605.394.2296

Sioux Falls
811 E. 10th St., Dept. 41
Sioux Falls, SD 57103-1650
Sara Garbe, Coordinator
Phone: 605.367.5300

1300 North Ave.
Spearfish, SD 57783-1525
Ann Matheny, Coordinator
Phone: 605.642.6900

904 E. Cherry St.
Vermillion, SD 57069-1742
Krystal McKee, Coordinator
Phone: 605.677.6900

2001 9th Ave. SW, Suite 200
Watertown, SD 57201-4029
Rita Dale, Coordinator
Phone: 605.882.5131

313 S. Main St.
Winner, SD 57580-1728
Deb Moeller, Coordinator
Phone: 605.842.0474

3113 Spruce St., Suite 124
Yankton, SD 57078-5320
Lacey Johnson, Coordinator
Phone: 605.668.2900

Thank you for visiting the WOTC section of this website. Any comments, suggestions or concerns can be emailed to your South Dakota state WOTC coordinator.

Marcia Hultman, Secretary
123 W. Missouri Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501-4505
Tel. 605.773.3101
Fax. 605.773.6184