Department of Labor and Regulation

Board of Technical Professions

Rules of Professional Conduct

See the Blue Book, Pages 45-47 (covering Administrative Rule of South Dakota (ARSD) Chapter 20:38:20)

Contact Us

2040 W. Main Street, Suite 304
Rapid City, SD 57702-2447
Phone: 605.394.2510
Fax: 605.394.2509

Mark Humphreys, Executive Director
email Mark

Kathryn Patterson, Senior Secretary
email Kathryn

Susan Neuf, Secretary
email Susan


Marcia Hultman, Secretary
700 Governors Drive
Pierre, SD 57501-2291
Tel. 605.773.3101
Fax. 605.773.6184